×

Fruity visits

Guided tour of Haspengouw

A tour with your own bus through Haspengouw. Along the way you will discover the most beautiful monuments and landscapes of Haspengouw. Picturesque church villages, mighty castles and square farms. A guide will explain these sights along the way. You can combine this tour with a visit to a fruit company.

Duration: 3 hours

Fruit Company ‘Gezond van bij Ons’

Luc and Agnes welcome you to their environmentally friendly fruit company. They grow tasty and healthy fruit here with a passion for their profession. They use this to produce authentic mustard, jam and recognized regional products. Taste their homemade apple juice and receive a fruit package.

Duration: 2 hours
5 euros p.p. + guide fee

Fruit Company PIPO

This dynamic family business processes its environmentally-friendly fruits into delicious PIPO juices, low-sugar preserves, syrup and elder syrups. The PIPO train connects the fruit company with the processing company, two companies with one soul. Every visit is concluded with a pleasant tasting.

Formula 1: company visit with tasting (> 32 pers.): 9 euros p.p.
Formula 2: company visit with tasting (10-32 pers.): 180 euros
Formula 3: company visit with tasting, coffee and cake (> 32 pers.): 14 euros p.p.
Formula 4: company visit with tasting, coffee and cake (<32 pers.): 16 euros p.p.

Fruit Company Jorishoeve

The Jorishoeve was founded in 1854, in the meantime the fifth generation is working in both arable farming and fruit growing. In every season Elfi guides you through the beautiful orchards in the idyllic village of Boekhout in the heart of Haspengouw. She tells fascinating stories in a live setting. On arrival you can enjoy an apple juice or pear jenever.

Duration: 2 hours
5 euros p.p.

Duras castle and winerie Gloire de Duras

Discover the secrets of the castle and its walled vineyards, ‘Gloire de Duras’. The tour ends with a delicious tasting session.

Duration: 3 hours
22 euros p.p. + guide fee
Groupes min. 25 – max. 30 peoples
Only on weekdays from 1/3 to 31/10

PC fruit – Fruit Testing Center

The Fruit Testing Center is an internationally recognized fruit growing research center. It is the place, in the heart of the fruit region, where scientific research, demonstration of fruit growers, individual company information … come together. This knowledge center also includes 58 hectares of hard and soft fruit testing grounds.

Copyright 2022 - Privacy - Disclaimer

×

Visites fruitières

Tour de la Hesbaye avec un guide

Un voyage en bus à travers la Hesbaye, l’occasion de présenter les plus beaux monuments, les villages pittoresques bâtis autour d’une église, les châteaux majestueux et les fermes carrées impressionnantes. Vous pouvez combiner cette visite avec une visite d’une entreprise fruitière.

Durée: 3h

Entreprise fruitière ‘Gezond van bij Ons’

Luc et Agnès vous accueillent dans leur entreprise fruitière respectueuse de l’environnement. Ils cultivent ici des fruits savoureux et sains avec passion pour leur métier. Ils l’utilisent pour produire de la moutarde authentique, de la confiture et des produits régionaux reconnus. Goûtez leur jus de pomme maison et recevez un paquet de fruits.

Durée: 2h
5 euros p.p. + frais de guide

Entreprise fruitière PIPO

Cette entreprise familiale dynamique transforme ses fruits respectueux de l’environnement en de délicieux jus PIPO, des conserves à faible teneur en sucre, du sirop et des sirops de sureau. Le train PIPO relie l’entreprise fruitière à l’entreprise de transformation, deux entreprises d’une seule âme. Chaque visite se termine par une agréable dégustation.

Formule 1: visite d’entreprise avec dégustation (> 32 pers.): 9 euros p.p.
Formule 2: visite d’entreprise avec dégustation (10-32 pers.): 180 euros
Formule 3: visite d’entreprise avec dégustation, café et gâteau (> 32 pers.): 14 euros p.p.
Formule 4: visite d’entreprise avec dégustation, café et gâteau (<32 pers.): 16 euros p.p.

Jorishoeve

De Jorishoeve a été fondée en 1854, entre-temps la cinquième génération travaille à la fois dans l’agriculture arable et la culture fruitière. En toute saison, Elfi vous guide à travers les magnifiques vergers du village idyllique de Boekhout au cœur de la Hesbaye. Elle raconte des histoires fascinantes dans un décor en direct. A votre arrivée vous pourrez déguster un jus de pomme ou un genièvre à la poire.

Durée: 2h
5 euros p.p.

Château de Duras et Gloire de Duras

Découvrez les secrets du château et de ses vignobles entourés de murs de ‘Gloire de Duras‘. Vous clôturerez la visite par une délicieuse dégustation.

Durée: 3h
22 euros p.p. + frais de guide
Groupes min. 25 – max. 30 pers.
A visiter uniquement en semaine du 1/3 au 31/10

PC fruit

PC Fruit est un centre de recherche fruitier de renommée internationale. C’est le lieu, au cœur de la région fruitière, où se rejoignent recherche scientifique, démonstration de producteurs fruitiers, informations individuelles sur l’entreprise … Ce centre de connaissances comprend également 58 hectares de terrains d’essai de fruits durs et mous.

Copyright 2022 - Privacy - Disclaimer